News update
  • Zelenskyy optimistic Ukraine will get European fighter jets     |     
  • China seeks 'bold' steps to lift birth rate     |     
  • 'A floating feather': China's latest airport design unveiled     |     
  • New-born and mother saved after four days in rubble     |     
  • World Bank to provide Turkey $1.78 bn for recovery after quake     |     

Cricket: Women's T20 World Cup match schedule

Greenwatch News Desk Cricket 2023-02-09, 10:30pm

Cape Town, 9 Feb  - Complete match schedule for 2023 Women's Twenty20 World Cup in South Africa from February 10-26 (all times GMT):


A: Australia, New Zealand, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh

B: England, India, Pakistan, West Indies, Ireland

Note: Group winners and runners-up qualify for semi-finals


Feb 10

South Africa v Sri Lanka, Cape Town (1700)

Feb 11

West Indies v England (1300), Australia v New Zealand (1700), both Paarl

Feb 12

India v Pakistan (1300), Bangladesh v Sri Lanka (1700), both Cape Town

Feb 13

Ireland v England (1300), South Africa v New Zealand (1700), both Paarl

Feb 14

Australia v Bangladesh, Gqeberha (1700)

Feb 15

West Indies v India (1300), Pakistan v Ireland (1700), both Cape Town
Feb 16

Sri Lanka v Australia, Gqeberha (1300)

Feb 17

New Zealand v Bangladesh (1300), West Indies v Ireland (1700), both Cape Town

Feb 18

England v India (1300), South Africa v Australia (1700), both Gqeberha

Feb 19

Pakistan v West Indies (1300), New Zealand v Sri Lanka (1700), both Paarl

Feb 20

India v Ireland, Gqeberha (1300)

Feb 21

England v Pakistan (1300), South Africa v Bangladesh (1700), both Cape Town

Feb 23

Semi-final (1st A v 2nd B), Cape Town (1300)

Feb 24, Friday

Semi-final (1st B v 2nd A), Cape Town (1300)

Feb 2

Final, Cape Town (1300)

Previous champions

2009: England

2010: Australia

2012: Australia

2014: Australia

2016: West Indies

2018: Australia

2020: Australia